© 2020  The Baseball Observer

NCAA, NJCAA, NAIA, NWAC and CCCAA logos are being used with permission. The Baseball Observer is not a partner of or endorsed by the NCAA, NJCAA, NAIA, NWAC, CCCAA, USCAA, conference or team.

College Baseball News - Summer College Baseball Leagues - College Baseball Weekly Rankings - College Weekly Baseball Polls - Summer College Baseball - Collegiate Summer Baseball  -  High School Baseball - High School Baseball Polls

Lewis-Clark State’s Robbins Named NAIA Coach of the Year

Warriors' skipper wins national honor for the first time

By Alan Grosbach, Manager of Communications and Sports Information
Photo provided by Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) Athletics

June 8, 2015: KANSAS CITY, Mo. – Jeremiah Robbins of Lewis-Clark State (Idaho) has been named the 2015 NAIA-Baseball Coaches Association (NAIA-BCA) National Coach of the Year, the NAIA announced Monday. Robbins guided the Warrior baseball program to its first Avista-NAIA Baseball World Series championship since 2008 and 17th all-time this past season...read more

Baseball Feeds